All the profits from Lowde Fest are donated to The Lowde Music Trust (registered charity number 1166852)

 

Thank you to everyone who supported Lowde Fest 2016. You are amazing and are helping make music for good.

Get Social...

Get involved

If you would like to get involved and help out at Lowde Fest 17, then we would love to hear from you. Lowde Fest is a fundraising event for the Lowde Music Trust, and so the more help we get from our fantastic volunteers the better. 

 

Contact Lowde Fest 

The Festival Team

Guy Chessell

Chairman Lowde Fest 17

Guy@lowdefest.com

Martin Lowde

Managing Director Lowde Fest Ltd

martin@lowdefest.com

Carolyn Peck

Festival Producer

carolyn@lowdefest.com

Jenny Lowde

Stage Management and Production

jenny@lowdefest.com

James Holland

LF Introducing Stage Director

james@lowdefest.com

Lisa Jones

Food and Beverage Concessions

Lisa@lowdefest.com

Claire McDonagh

Fesitval Co-ordinator

Claire@lowdefest.com

John McDonagh

Site Director

John@lowdefest.com

Andrea Lowde

Finance Director

Andrea@lowdefest.com

Nicola Thompson

Sponsorship and Advertising Director

Nicola@lowdefest.com

Additional Contacts

 

For inquires about Music

 

For inquiries about Tickets

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Lowde Fest 2017

This website was created by Brands with Influence.